Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Just want to report my experience related to a recent purchase of a pre-owned Sorento. There were some wrinkles in closing the deal. A feature was missing that I needed to close the deal. Christina Dennis, the Sales Associate, promised the feature would be added later after the sale. I was skeptical but went ahead and purchased the vehicle on a promise the feature would be ordered and installed later. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when Christina told me the parts were in and I could bring the vehicle in for installation. She proved to be a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I was shopping around to purchase a car for my granddaughter and The salesman Christina Dennis helped me. She was great fast and courteous. I Recommend Christina for your next auto purchase. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Christina Dennis for my new car you explained everything in detail you made it real simple without waiting for hours. We appreciate your friendliness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Times are hard right now, and every penny counts these days. Christina Dennis understands the importance of our dollar and the value needed for the longevity of a new, used vehicle for our family. We could not be happier with our purchase Christina Dennis was awesome! She was highly accessible via phone, email or in-person to address any questions or concerns. We will continue to work with Christina to purchase any future cars for our children or ourselves. Thank you, Christina, for caring about our needs over making a sale!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Christina Dennis is an awesome saleswoman very knowledgeable and great to work a deal with will definitely be back!!! She is highly recommended to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I bought a car from Cable Dahmer and sales rep Christina Dennis . A year later I can honestly say I am still satisfied with the car Christina found for me. The car looks great and runs well. Thank you Christina for making the experience so much easier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

I bought two cars from Cable Dahmer this past year. I'm thankful that Christina Dennis helped me find nice dependable cars that were affordable. My father loves the suv you found for him. Thanks Christina for putting a smile on his face

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Very happy with my sales person. Was willing to let me test drive the car I wanted even tough it was in the showroom on a rainy day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Excellent place to buy a vehicle, fabulous customer service. Betty Dowdy took excellent care of me and helped me buy the truck of my dreams. I will definitely be recommending her and Cable Dahmer Kia to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

I never been to this kie before till this sat all I can say they are really good at explaing things to you thxs B

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

I recently had an oil change at this location, the service with Stephen Johns was very exceptional! I definitely will be telling my friends and family about the wonderful service I experienced! I will be going back!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

Haley Brosch did a wonderful job meeting my needs. She gets 5 stars! i was at the dealership on Wednesday, June 12 to look at cars. Haley walked me around and gave suggestions asking what I was looking for. I test drove a car, but it was higher than I wanted to pay. She contacted me the next morning and I told her of the Honda at the Independence branch. She went and picked it up even though she had to go back because they couldn't find the keys! She spent the next hours working on a deal that I could ...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

I’m gonna say thumbs up guys pretty persistent People in this bunch but should explain more in emails your likely to get more business overall I didn’t make a purchase but I’m picky.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Shana League and Miranda Dowdy were FANTASTIC to work with in my recent new car purchase. I outlined exactly what features I was looking for, they investigated the best option for me and whether it was cheaper to add upgrades to an existing car or to buy the next model upgrade up. They found the right car with the right features and had me upgrade a couple of items instead of trying to oversell/upsell another model. They helped insure I got all of the applicable dealer incentives that they could get and even ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

New car under warranty which Kia in St. Joe would not investigate leak damage, because they "did not have time to pull the carpets, just put a fan on it for a couple days." Soaked under carpets, pads, etc. Took car to Lee's Summit and they got it right in,pulled carpets/pads, let the car dry out for a couple days and then replaced the carpet, provided loaner, and were so amazing to work with. 100% customer focus. Thank you Cable-Dahmer Kia Lee's Summit! That is how you run a good business. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

We purchased a used car from this dealership and found the sales staff helpful and willing to work with us to provide us with a great car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

Amid Jones was awesome informed me on everything about the Stinger It's a beautiful car. I recommend Amid to anyone who wants the customer service and knowledge of a professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Amid Jones is one of the most professional and friendly customer care person I have encountered in car dealership. I will surely tell people to see Amid for their vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

Betty Dowdy went above and beyond to make sure that I stayed a happy and satisfied customer. She made me know that my decision to purchase my car from Cable Dahmer Kia was the best decision. My low tire pressure light came on and I was told that I needed a new tire, but I'd only had my car a week...I was a bit stressed with the news of possibly having to pay for a new tire. I spoke with Betty and she reassured me that they would take care of it. Thank you so much ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Carlos,(manager) Jean Carlos (sale person) and Craig (finance) made the experience very pleasant. Enjoy working with these guys. Would recommend anyone car shopping to give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

We went into Cable Dahmer Kia looking to see if they had any used vans. They weren't able to locate one on the lot that had what we wanted but we gave them our number and what we were looking for and continued on our way. Later that night we were test driving another van when Eric called us and told us that he located a van that had everything we wanted and was in our price range. We went back looked at the van and took it on a test drive. We wanted a better price ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

I took my car in to have a switch checked for my window. Steve and Tim in the service department were absolutely the best! They were very professional but at the same time friendly, funny and made my whole experience GREAT! Thanks Steve and Tim for making my day and my experience GREAT! I will highly recommend you guys and the dealership for a great buying and service experience. Thanks again guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Kenny Gartner and Mason Kutter were great and very professional and Kenny worked a miracle and got me in a car with no down payment

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

Betty was awesome to work with! She explained all of the features in our new Kia and really took the time to answer any questions we had before we drove it off the lot. Thank you, Betty! Your customer service today far exceeded any expectation I had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

This was a wonderful car shopping experience. I looked for about 7 weeks and several Kia dealerships. Craig Holt was great. He even bought an extra key fob out of his own pocket. (that should never have happened, the dealership should have paid for that) the Niro EX 2017 only had a little over 3,000 miles on it. Finance was wonderful also. Great big thanks to all and especially to Craig. Susie Hawkins

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

I went in on a Monday to look for a new car. I was greeted by a lady named Betty. She took the reigns and did what she could to help me. I spent the whole day there waiting to be approved, which i finally was. I was sure i wasnt going to be approved, but they did it for me! I was so happy with my service, mew car. This facility is immaculate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal. Thanks CDK for all you went through for me! THANKS BETTY D.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

I came with my daughter today to see if she could purchase a car for the first time. She had a not so good credit rating and a limited amount for down payment. The process took hours, but at the end, my daughter walked away with a great car for a great price! Our sales consultant, Billy Smith was great! He made the process enjoyable! So happy we chose this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

I was looking for a hybrid and I came across a Kia Optima Hybrid at this dealership. From the time I arrived, all the staff that I came across were professional and very friendly. I got to work with Miriam Glover. She was amazing the work with and worked tirelessly to find me the right vehicle. Carlos (one of the managers) was very helpful as well. Unfortunately, it did not work out due to inventory and timing but I would not hesitate to go back when I need my next vehicle. I would highly recommend Miriam to anyone looking for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

Was greeted by Katherine with a friendly smile. She was very nice and informative about the whole process of not only the oil change but a walk thru of vehicle and necessary other maintance due.


Leave Us A Review