Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I'm wanting a ? w/more "fun factor" (a.k.a. "power") ALONG w/ALL the "bells and whistles" (including MOONROOF and GPS, ect) AND for around $16,000! TOUGH TO DO -ESPECIALLY when you DON'T want more miles or older model year than you already drive! The salesman there (L.T.) took the doubtful me on a test drive in a late model used VW Jetta that had a 2.0 liter turbo in the manual transmission I'd been hoping to ALSO have. I went from "doubtful" to "impressed", & FAST! L.T. was definately 5 stars at knowing his client(s) and matching them to what's possible and available in both their inventory (as well as what can "be found" for you)! It's WELL worth your time to "stop in and give them a shot"!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

My husband and I had an excellent experience at Cable Dahmer Kia! It was sincerely the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had! Matt and Ben were friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful and sincere when it came to recommendations and assistance! Furthermore, all other staff were welcoming and helpful throughout the whole process! I would absolutely send any family or friend here! We love our Kia and look forward to working with Cable Dahmer Kia in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Service was excellent, they was able to complete my oil change today. I was unable to get it done at Shawnee Mission they was booked.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

They were really nice and made thing easy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Speechless!! Outstanding maintenance service and excellent customer service. In and out in under an hour. Professional and courteous. Used to take our Kia Sportage to Bob Sight Kia of Independence - never again after this experience with Cable Dahmer. The facilities, restrooms and waiting area are immaculate, not to mention the free snacks and beverages. Best service center I have ever been to. Cable Dahmer KIA has my loyalty for the life of our KIA. Bob Sight Ford of Lee's Summit is good (that's where I take my F150) but Cable, well let's just say that Mr Bob KIA and FORD could take note...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Had first service done on the Kia Soul. Oil changed and inspection. Excellent. Completed in less than 1/2 hour. Friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2018
 

Absolutely love working with this team! We were in a bad situation being upside down in our old car and still having several years left on our loan. We didn't think we would be able to find a dealership that would work with us. Tristan not only took his time to find us the perfect car, he was honest and worked dilligently with finance to get us out of our bad situation and into a beautiful 2019 Niro. The finance team took the time to listen and got us a 2% lower interest rate.... Tristan was knowledgeable and made the buying experience pleasant not stressful like most salesman. He wasn't pushy or high pressure he listened to what we wanted and found it and then worked with his finance team to make sure we wouldn't be financially stressed or regret our decision. The Niro is amazing and we are so happy we went to Cable Dahmer!! Definitely worth the drive from Olathe!! Thank you Tristan and the Cable Dahmer team!!! See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Absolutely love working with this team! We were in a bad situation being upside down in our old car and still having several years left on our loan. We didn't think we would be able to find a dealership that would work with us. Tristan not only took his time to find us the perfect car, he was honest and worked dilligently with finance to get us out of our bad situation and into a beautiful 2019 Niro. The finance team took the time to listen and got us a 2% lower interest rate. Tristan was knowledgeable and made the buying experience pleasant not stressful like most salesman. He wasn't pushy or high pressure he listened to what we wanted and found it and then worked with his finance team to make sure we wouldn't be financially stressed or regret our decision. The Niro is amazing and we are so happy we went to Cable Dahmer!! Definitely worth the drive from Olathe!! Thank you Tristan and the Cable Dahmer team!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review